tisdag 5 december 2017

"Hellbound" to be released early 2018

10 new songs that will be released early 2018 under the name ”Hellbound” on tape and cd. (If anybody want to release it on vinyl, get in contact)
The track ”Exist? Die?” from 2017 November recording session (Hellbound) w/ Suffer The Pain: https://youtu.be/pk-HgLTVLvA

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar